Now Open in Downtown Loveland! 423 Cleveland Ave. - Located just North of Mo 'Betta Gumbo!

Live Music

100% of cover charges go directly to the band - Help support working musicians!
Cash preferred, Credit accepted

Check back in for updates to the live music schedule!

Click on the Artist's name below to visit their website!

  • The Tight - Friday February 21, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • The Buzz - Saturday February 22, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover charge, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Ryan Hutchens - Sunday February 23, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Kristen Ford - Friday February 28, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • The Commoners - Saturday February 29, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Christopher Ryan - Sunday March 1, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Saltwater Slide with Formative Fire - Friday March 6, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • The Sogs - Saturday March 7, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Nic Demler - Sunday March 8, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • The Kity Project - Friday March 13, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Queen Bee and The Stingers - Saturday March 14, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Aaron Baldes - Sunday March 15, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Robert Wilson Blues Band - Friday March 20, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Turvy Organ and The Ugly Architect - Saturday March 21, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $10 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Lonnie Griffiths - Sunday March 22, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Tyler T. - Friday March 27, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Dave Tamkin and Company - Saturday March 28, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • John McKay - Sunday March 29, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Hunter Road Trio - Friday April 3, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Mainland Break - Saturday April 4, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Joe Candelario - Sunday April 5, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Pink Fuzz - Friday April 10, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Hipbone - Saturday April 11, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • The Devil's Share - Sunday April 12, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Vonnie Kyle - Friday April 17, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Beats to Study To - Saturday April 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Fall River Road - Sunday April 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Jay Stott Trio - Friday April 24, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Kyle Cox and John Statz - Saturday April 25, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Jason Hicks of Blue Canyon Boys - Sunday April 26, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • R.I.N.D. - Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • PorterHaus - Sunday May 3, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Brian David Collins - Friday May 8, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Luna Shade - Saturday May 9, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Seth Brand - Sunday May 10, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Local Man Dies - Friday May 15, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • The John Bunzli Band - Saturday May 16, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Zach Bellas - Sunday May 17, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Ryan Dart - Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • David Booker Trio - Saturday May 23, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Dahlby & Nadine - Sunday May 24, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • The Rightly So - Friday May 29, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Sugar Britches - Saturday May 30, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Manzy Lowry Band - Friday June 5, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Jordan Allen & The Bellwethers - Saturday June 6, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $8 cover charge, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Roma Ranson - Sunday June 7, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Max Mackey Trio - Friday June 12, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Jenn Cleary - Sunday June 14th, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Tanner Fussell - Sunday June 21, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Alex Creamer - Sunday June 28, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • WC Edgar - Friday July 3, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Johnny Johnston - Sunday July 12, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Dan Martin - Friday July 17, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Kenny Lee Young - Sunday July 19, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Jack Hadley - Sunday August 9, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!
  • Amelia Presley - Friday August 14, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Wylie CrazyHorse Jones - Saturday August 15, 2020 8:00 to 10:00 pm - $5 cover, Cover starts at 7:00 pm
  • Ethan J. Perry - Sunday August 16, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm - FREE!